Contact

Looking for information? Got a question or a concern? Here's a list of the Guild's e-mail addresses and other contact information.

Board of Directors board@pgi.org    
PGI Bulletin communications@pgi.org  
Membership membership@pgi.org    
Training training@pgi.org  
Website webmaster@pgi.org  

PGI Board of Directors

President

Paul Smith
3930 Penbrook Lane
Lafayette, IN 47905
(765) 430-8270
president@pgi.org

First Vice-President

John R, Steinberg, MD
3944 Carthage Road
Randallstown, MD 21133
(410) 655-8594
1stVP@pgi.org

Second Vice President

Carol A. Hostetter
2006 Mount Forest Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77345
(281) 851-0787
2ndVP@pgi.org

Vice-President of Communications

Bruce Blom
340 W. Goodale St., Apt. 303
Columbus, OH 43215
(740) 637-9223
vpcomm@pgi.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Edward R. Hostetter
2006 Mount Forest Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77345
(713) 926-6078
treasurer@pgi.org

Membership Services Manager

Julie Wozniak
1032 Georgetown Road
Michigan City, IN 46360
(219) 872-2503
membership@pgi.org