Fireworks Manufacturers and Distributors

AllSpark Fireworks - www.allsparkfireworks.com

An online retailer and wholesaler of fireworks at discount prices located in Indianapolis, IN.

Firework Crazy - www.fireworkscrazy.co.uk

Firework Crazy is a large firework retailer in the United Kingdom stocking a huge range of spectacular fireworks from the UK's leading brands such as Brothers, Absolute Fireworks, Fireworks International, Royal Party and more. Fireworks Crazy is able to deliver all across the UK.

US Fireworks - www.usfireworks.biz

Online discount sales of fireworks. Ships to all 50 states.

Superior Fireworks - www.superiorfireworks.com

We are an online distributor of Black Cat and Brothers brand fireworks at wholesale and retail prices.

Kneppy's Fireworks - www.kneppysfireworks.com

You'll get more bang for your dollars in Central Pennsylvania.

Pyro Novelties - www.pyronovelties.com

We supply the fireworks industry with signs, banners, flags, apparel & promotional items. Check out our online store to see the various products that we keep in stock year-round. We also specialize in custom promotional products and can put your name and/or logo on everything we stock, as well as hundreds of other products.

Kellner's Fireworks - www.kellfire.com

Kellners is the largest distributor in PA since 1947. Full line of 1.4 and 1.3 product, we do not shoot shows only sell product.

Sandling Fireworks - www.sandlingfireworks.co.uk

Fireworks from around the world available all year round.

Advanced Technique Fireworks - www.atf-us.com

Display Fireworks Equipment Manufacturers & Distributors.

Captain Boom Fireworks LLC - www.captainboom.com

Sells Class C fireworks and performs displays in Southwest Michigan.

Quantum Fireworks - www.fireworks.us

Online fireworks distributor offering wholesale pricing to retail customers. Free shipping to most areas of the United States.

Epic Fireworks - epicfireworks.com

Located in the United Kingdom with Fireworks available all year. Fireworks news, facts, stats, trivia, history, videos and pictures

Jordans Fireworks - www.jordansfireworks.co.uk

Jordans Fireworks has been supplying fireworks in the UK since 1968. They have their own range of fireworks manufactured in China and also stock leading brands, including Black Cat, Standard, Brothers Pyrotechnics, Fireworks International, Absolute Fireworks and Royal Party. Delivery is available across the UK; you can also collect from their store, which is open year round.

Flashing Thunder Fireworks - www.flashingthunder.com

Flashing Thunder Fireworks is a display company, wholesaler, and importer of consumer and professional fireworks, located in Mitchell Iowa. They also carry a varity of fireworks manufacturing supplies, mortars, racks and novelties.

Blitz Fireworks - www.blitzfireworks.com

Blitz Fireworks is a fireworks distributors in Crewe, Cheshire, UK. Blitz Fireworks online shop specialises in firework display packs and professional grade fireworks on sale to the general public. Online orders can be delivered anywhere in the mainland UK.

Overstock Central - www.overstockcentralfireworks.com

Overstock Central fireworks started in 2008 as a small consumer fireworks seller located Mishawaka, Indiana. They have since expanded their online sales to cater to the Continental United States.

Bangkok Pyro - www.bangkokpyro.com

Bangkok Pyro is a small British run company that manufactures cylinder shells. They also make wooden case formers and run Shell Building Pyro Holidays in Thailand.

ODA Enterprises - www.oda-ent.com

Manufacturer of electrical firing equipment for the hobbyist and professional.

Uncle Sam Fireworks - unclesamfireworks.com

Consumer fireworks retailer in NE Wisconsin.

Rocket Flite - www.rocketflite.com

Ematch manufacture for military, pyro, and rocketry uses.

Fireworks Forever - www.fireworksforever.com

Northern Wisconsin fireworks wholesaler and retailer since 1983. Direct importer of Black Cat, Brothers, Cannon, Shogun. and other large China factories.

MJG Technologies Inc. - www.electricmatch.com

Manufacturer of Electric Matches and Igniters

Superior Pyro - www.superiorpyro.com

Focused on display and consumer firework sales. Located in Westland, MI.

Four Seasons Fireworks - www.fireworks4all.com

Wholesale and Retails sales, located in Central Florida.

Krueger Pyrotechnics & Firework Display - www.kfireworks.com

Krueger Pyrotechnics is a display operator and wholesaler located in Cuba, WI. They carry professional (1.3G) and consumer (1.4G) fireworks and have a wide selection. Delivery and transportation options are available.

Supreme Fireworks - www.spfireworks.com

Supreme Fireworks manufacturer and exporter of consumer and display fireworks located in Liuyang, China. Supreme also carries confetti machines, flame projectors, manufacturing tools and other items.

Uncle Sam's Fireworks - www.usfireworks.com

Uncle Sam's Firework Super Store is located near Chicago in Northwest Indiana and has been in business for over 35 years. Uncle Sam's offers retail and wholesale Class C fireworks to the public and carries over 1,000 products from brands such as BIG, Showtime, Black Cat, Brothers and many more. Best Prices Guaranteed! Open Year Round, visit us in person or online.

Thunderking Fireworks - www.thunderkingfireworks.com

Thunderking is an online retailer of consumer fireworks, safe & sane devices and pyrotechnic novelties. Thunderking offers free shipping on orders over $499.99 withing the contential US.

Dynomite Fireworks - www.dynomitefireworks.com

Dynomite Fireworks is a wholesaler and retailer of consumer (Class C, 1.4G) fireworks located in Seymour, MO imports fireworks and distributes their own Dynomite Brand. Dynomite sells and ships fireworks nationwide.

Fireworks Direct - www.fireworksdirect.co.uk

Fireworks Direct was launched in the summer of 2013 with the goal of offering a wide range of retail fireworks from the UK's fireworks brands. Fireworks Direct is an online multi-brand fireworks shop, offering the low delivery rates for orders throughout mainland UK.

Spirit of '76 - www.76fireworks.com

Spirit of '76 has offered a wide range of brands such as Beihai, Black Cat, Brothers, Cannon, Firehawk, Mighty Max and Showtime since we opened in 1987. We are a fireworks wholesaler, open to the public, that provides excellent service to all our customers big and small.

Big Fireworks - www.bigfireworks.com

Ships Class C fireworks nationwide.

Delcor Industries - www.delcorind.com

One of the leading manufacturers of electrical firing systems.

Dynamite Fireworks - www.dynamitefireworks.com

Uncle Sam's Dynamite Fireworks is located near Chicago in Northwest Indiana and has been in business for over 35 years. Uncle Sam's offers retail and wholesale Class C fireworks to the public and carries over 1,000 products from such impressive brands as BIG, Showtime, Black Cat, Great Grizzly, Brothers and many more. Open Year Round, visit us in person or online.

Mystical Distributing - www.mysticaldistributing.com

Distributor of Consumer Fireworks in Canada

Wholesale Fireworks - www.wfboom.com

Wholesaler and retailer of 1.4g consumer fireworks, specializing in Glorious, Orion, AFW, and New Century Brand fireworks.

BJ Alan Company - www.bjalan.com

Owners of Phantom Fireworks, which has 12 major retail outlets across the US.

Blu Fireworks - www.blufireworks.net

Retailer of class C fireworks in Eastern North Dakota

Viking Pyrotechnics - www.vikingpyro.com

Fireworks distributor in Iowa that can provide displays or ship across the United States.

QVIX Business Systems - www.qvix.com

Designs inventory, scheduling, customer management, and computerized firing software and hardware for the fireworks industry.

AM Pyrotechnics - www.ampyro.com

Importer and distributor of shells from Japan, Spain, and Italy.

Ace Pyro - www.acepyro.com

A wholesale supplier of chemicals and products for fireworks hobbyist. Also a producer of computer fired displays.

Pyromate Inc. - www.pyromate.com

Manufacturers of a complete line of firing systems including SmartFire, NightHawk, Gigalink Wireless, Black Magic, Mini 96, P-45, SmartFire Wireless.  The choice of the PGI Safety Team for competition firing.

Fire Art LLC - www.fireartcorp.com

Display operator in Pennsylvania, Illinois & Michigan. Provides small displays through computer-fired, choreographed pyro-musicals. Fire Art is a 1.3G fireworks wholesaler/distributor of manufacturers like Mantsuna, Lidu, Yung Feng, An Ping, Golden, Smart Star, Vulcan and Jixiu.

PYROAM - www.pyroam.com

Distributor of igniters, proximate effects, ice fountains, nitro flash products, campfire colorant, firing systems, military simulators, and custom work

Kastner Pyrotechnics - www.kastnerfireworks.com

Kastner Pyrotechnics LLC is a direct importer and wholesaler of 1.3g professional fireworks and 1.4g consumer fireworks. Located in Southern Wisconsin, they have over 25 years of experience in the fireworks industry and cater to both professionals and pyro hobbyists. Product demonstrations are held each spring.

Overstock Central Fireworks - www.overstockcentralfireworks.com

Overstock Central, located in Mishawaka Indiana, offers a full line of consumer fireworks online and shipping within the U.S.

Wald & Co., Inc. - www.waldfireworks.com

All American Display Fireworks, 1.4G Wholesale Consumer Fireworks, 1.3G Fireworks Displays and Indoor/Outdoor Proximate Pyrotechnic Programs, In Business since 1924 in Greenwood, MO

Dominator Fireworks - www.dominatorfireworks.com

Chinese manufacturer of 1.3G & 1.4G Fireworks and Supplies. Serving the USA and the world. Dominator Brand or your Private label

If you'd like us to add a link to your company's site, submit a link request.

Copyright © 2014 by Pyrotechnics Guild International. • All Rights Reserved. • Web Design by ACE-E.com